Contact Us


If you are experiencing a problem with delivery or missing content please email us at tmscustomerservice@tribune.com, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. CST. After hours please call 800-346-8798, and leave a message. A member of our customer service team will return your call.

For information on Tribune Content Agency/MCT products and services, contact the appropriate editorial or sales representative below. View our submissions guidelines.


Tribune Content Agency

McClatchy-Tribune Information Services

Offices

 


Tribune Content Agency


US/Canada Sales

Chicago phone:
800-637-4082

J. Scott Cameron, Domestic Syndication Sales Director
E-mail: jscameron@tribune.com
Phone: 312-222-8697

U.S. & Canadian daily newspapers with circulations over 70,000
TMS Specialty Products Advertorial Content Service
 
Curtis Trammell, Assistant Sales Manager
E-mail: ctrammell@tribune.com
Phone: 312-527-8934

U.S. daily newspapers with circulations under 70,000 and non-dailies
 
Patricia Patino, Manager Inside Sales
E-mail: ppatino@tribune.com
Phone: 312-222-2448

Desiree Dawson, Account Executive
E-mail: ddawson@tribune.com
Phone: 312-527-8277

International Sales

 
Central America and South America

Ryan Stephens, International Sales Director
E-mail: rstephens@tribune.com
Phone: +1-312-222-8682

 
Europe
 
Pia Ingberg, Director, European Operations
Online Sales Executive
Phone: +44-207-588-7588
E-mail: pingberg@tribune.com   

Estefania Fernandez Lopez, Regional Sales Executive
E-mail: efernandez@tribune.com

Oliver Cahalan, Regional Sales Executive
E-mail: ocahalan@tribune.com

Annabel Taylor, Office Manager
E-mail:  ataylor@tribune.com


Middle East, Near East and Africa
 
Mustafa Sharaan, Director of International Business Development
P.O. Box 841347
Amman, Jordan 11181
Phone: +9626-582-4889
Fax:     +9626-582 -4890
Mobile: + 96279-55-39024
E-mail: msharaan@tribune.com


Asia

Vince Navarro 
Phone: +1-312-222-4558
E-mail: vnavarro@tribune.com



McClatchy-Tribune Information Services

Rick DeChantal, MCT Sales Manager
Phone: 312-222-4544
E-mail: rdechantal@tribune.com

Wayne Lown, VP/Sales & Marketing
Phone: 312-222-4673
E-mail: wlown@tribune.com

MCT Campus

Desiree Dawson, Account Executive
E-mail: ddawson@tribune.com
Phone: 312-527-8277

MCT International

Ryan Stephens, International Sales Director
Email: rstephens@tribune.com
Phone: +1-312-222-8682


Administration


Editorial

Mary Elson, Managing Editor
E-mail: melson@tribune.com
Phone:  312-222-4423

Tracy Clark, Associate Editor
E-mail:  tclark@tribune.com
Phone:  312-222-5486

View information on how to submit an idea for a feature at: www.tmsfeatures.com/submissions.

Operations

Karen Eich, Director of Operations
E-mail: 312-222-4501
Phone:  keich@tribune.com

Marketing/Media Relations

Wayne Lown, VP/Sales & Marketing
Phone: 312-222-4673
E-mail: wlown@tribune.com



Offices


Chicago

435 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60611 USA
Phone: 800-637-4082

Amman

Oasis 1 Building, Office 109
Al-Wakalat Street
Sweifiyah, Amman
Phone: +962795539024
Fax: +96265824890

London

Tribune Media Services International
CityPoint 12th Floor
1 Ropemaker Street
London EC2Y 9HT
UK
tel: +44-20-7588 7588
fax: +44-20-7153 1188
tmsilondon@tribune.com  

*